Welcome to the Alternative Curriculum Program


Theresa Curley, Teacher
tmcurley@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350




Faith Johnson
Paraprofessional
fnjohnson@mpsomaha.org



Rachel Dostal
Paraprofessional
redostal@mpsomaha.org



Jill Cramer, Teacher
jmcramer@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350




Deb Wederquist
Paraprofessional
dawederquist@mpsomaha.org

Julie Samler
Paraprofessional
jksamler@mpsomaha.org