HOME‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

 

Cindy Scharff
Principal
 cmscharff@mpsomaha.org 

 

Sarah Rozeboom
Administrative Intern
 smrozeboom@mpsomaha.org 

 

Reesa LaFrentz
Secretary
 ralafrentz@mpsomaha.org 

 

Diane Saladino
Health Paraprofessional
 dmsaladino@mpsomaha.org 


 
Angie Tesar, CNA
 adtesar@mpsomaha.org 
M,W,F
 

Anne Servais,
Traditional Kindergarten
 amservais@mpsomaha.org
 
 

Kris Lutes
Traditional Kindergarten
kllutes@mpsomaha.org
 

Julia Siniard, Core 
Knowledge Kindergarten
jcsiniard@mpsomaha.org

 

Janelle VanRiesen 
Traditional First Grade
jsvanriesen@mpsomaha.org
 

Olivia Vollmer
Traditional First Grade
 omvollmer@mpsomaha.org 
 

Patty Throne, Core
Knowledge First Grade
pathrone@mpsomaha.org


 
Rachel Johnson
Traditional Second Grade
rajohnson@mpsomaha.org
 

Valle Thompson
Traditional Second Grade
 vjthompson@mpsomaha.org 
 

Jade Hughes, Core
Knowledge Second Grade
jahughes1@mpsomaha.org
 

Alice Freeman
Traditional Third Grade
afreeman@mpsomaha.org
 

Carrie Mitchell
Traditional Third Grade
csmitchell@mpsomaha.org
 

Polly Rodenbiker, Core
Knowledge Third Grade
parodenbiker@mpsomaha.org

 

Will Griffin
Traditional Fourth Grade
wbgriffin@mpsomaha.org
 

Danielle Petro
Traditional Fourth Grade
djpetro@mpsomaha.org

 
Samantha Hennings
Traditional Fourth Grade
 sihennings@mpsomaha.org 
 

Julie Reineke
Traditional Fifth Grade
 jmreineke@mpsomaha.org
 
 

Kimberly Wright
Traditional Fifth Grade
kawright1@mpsomaha.org
 

Denise Caniglia
Counselor
dlcaniglia@mpsomaha.org
 

Elizabeth Chadek
Literacy Specialist
eachadek@mpsomaha.org

       
Helen Lykke-Wisler
Instructional Coach
hlykkewi@mpsomaha.org

 

Janet Perrone
Math Interventionist
jperrone@mpsomaha.org

 

Rebecca Huether
Teacher Librarian
rahuether@mpsomaha.org
 

Shannon Cooley-Lovett
E.L.L. Teacher
smcooley@mpsomaha.org
 
Seth Warner
E.L.L. Teacher

 

Elizabeth Walker
Vocal Music Teacher
eewalker@mpsomaha.org


Amanda Smith 
 P.E. Teacher 
amsmith@mpsomahs.org
 

Alex Thome
Resource Teacher
arthome@mpsomaha.org


 
Emily Cozad
Resource Teacher
eabrown@mpsomaha.org
 

Theresa Curley
Alternative Curriculum Teacher
tmcurley@mpsomaha.org

 

Jill Cramer
Alternative Curriculum Teacher
jmcramer@mpsomaha.org
 

Erinn Komp, Speech/
Language Pathologist
erkomp@mpsomaha.org
 

Amanda Braun
Preschool Teacher
ajbraun@mpsomaha.org

 

Susie Chadwick
School Psychologist
 smchadwick@mpsomaha.org 

 
Anne Miller, PreK Speech/ Language Pathologist 
acmiller@mpsomaha.org
 

Kim Trisler
Early Childhood Evaluator
kptrisler@mpsomaha.org


Bethany Ray
Occupational Therapist
bbray@mpsomaha.org
 
 

Maggie Hebenstreit
Physical Therapist
mahebenstreit@mpsomaha.org
 

Erin Aguirre
Strings Teacher
emaguirre@mpsomaha.org



Lauren Milbourn
Band Teacher
lrmilbourn@mpsomaha.org
 
 

Kelly Hippen
Library Paraprofessional
kjhippen@mpsomaha.org
 

Janice Lambert, Workroom/ Lunch Paraprofessional
jalambert@mpsomaha.org

 

Amy Huffman
Resource Paraprofessional
alhuffman@mpsomaha.org
 

Karen Adams
Resource Paraprofessional
kmadams@mpsomaha.org
 



COMING SOON!

NEW
ACP Paraprofessional

 

Faith Johnson
ACP Paraprofessional
fnjohnson@mpsomaha.org
 



COMING SOON!

NEW
ACP Paraprofessional

 

Julie Samler
ACP Paraprofessional
jksamler@mpsomaha.org

 


Savannah Dale
ACP Paraprofessional
sjdale@mpsomaha.org

 



COMING SOON!

NEW
Intervention Paraprofessional
 

Kally Condello
Preschool Paraprofessional
kacondello@mpsomaha.org
 

Tiffany Epp
Preschool Paraprofessional
trepp1@mpsomaha.org

 
Myrna Gouger
Bilingual Liaison
mbgouger@mpsomaha.org

 

Kim Zielinski
Kitchen Manager
kszielinski@mpsomaha.org


 
Maureen Baker
Kitchen Helper
mebaker1@mpsomaha.org
 

Megan Gibilisco
Kids' Network Director

 

Don Benak
Custodian
dvbenak@mpsomaha.org

 

Coltin Shonka
Custodian
cdshonka@mpsomaha.org
 

Rye McIntosh
School Social Worker
rlmcintosh@mpsomaha.org

 

Kiara Taylor
Sixpence Home Visitor
kltaylor1@mpsomaha.org