Resource Team

Alexandra Thome
arthome@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350

Kristina Leeper
kbleeper@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350

Paraprofessionals

Karen Adams
kmadams@mpsomaha.org

Amy Huffman
alhuffman@mpsomaha.org

Intervention Team

Elizabeth Chadek
eachadek@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350

Janet Perrone
jperrone@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350

Paraprofessional

Connor Swanson
cpswanson@mpsomaha.org


Speech Language

Erinn Komp
erkomp@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350



Counselor

Denise Caniglia
dlcaniglia@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350 


School Psychologist

Chris Janovec
cajanovec@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350


Preschool Evaluation Team

Anne Miller
acmiller@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350

Kimberly Trisler
kptrisler@mpsomaha.org
(402) 715-2350